Tags

, ,

Happy Monday!

Today I have a review of Daytripper by Deborah Lippmann.

I’m a huge music fan and The Beatles hold a special place in my heart so when I saw this I knew I had to pick it up.  If you don’t know Deborah Lippmann’s polishes are all named after songs and she is a musical artist herself!  On to the polish:

Deborah Lippmann Daytripper – 2 coats w/flash

The formula on the Lippmann polishes are to die for, especially the cremes.  I am wearing 1 coat of Seche Vite however this polish is so shiny even without a top coat.  The application is great and the bottles are wonderful.  I really love all of my Deborah Lippmann nail polishes and this is no exception.

There is no shipping to Canada from Lippmann’s website ( 😦 ) so I bought this at Holt Renfrew.  You can check out the website here.

What do you think? Do you like this nail polish?

Lauren

