Tags

, , , ,

Today’s post happens to be the mani I wore on Easter (and I currently still have on my nails). I wanted to do something special to celebrate the holiday. First I thought I would do some sort of gradient easter egg mani, but after that quickly became an epic fail, I went back to my old faithful, KONAD!

no flash

 

no flash

 

flash

There is something else you should know about me. I LOVE lace, ruffles, bows; anything ridiculously girlie, so obviously, when I saw this design I HAD to do it. I used the Konad plate m57 (which is a total classic, that also has a fishnet, zebra and leopard design).

I found Sea Spray to be a bit thick, so I will have to thin it before I use it again, but it was still pretty easy to apply.

I haven’t used my Konad plates in a while, and I forgot how fun it is. I think I may be doing some more Konad soon, so keep visiting!

Loren

