Tags

, , , , ,

Happy hump day!  I hope you are having a great week so far!

Today I have a review of one of the colours from the OPI Holland Collection that came out this year.  Truth be told my husband asked me to get this colour because he thought the name was funny.  Oh OPI and your punny ways….

I obliged, why would I say no to someone telling me to buy polish, however this is just not a colour that I would wear typically.

2 coats of OPI Kiss Me On My Tulips w/flash

Kiss Me On My Tulips is a hot pink creme.  It was pretty easy to work with and the application was good but I really felt like the colour was too much for me.  I decided to throw on a coat of Essie’s Matte About You to see what would happen.

I liked it much better matte and I would wear this again for sure.  I couldn’t stop looking at my nails and I was super excited that I was able to make the polish work for me.

Did you pick anything up from the OPI Holland Collection?  Do you wear bright pink polish?

Lauren

