Tags

, , , ,

When I first saw promo bottle pics for the OPI NYC Ballet Collection, I knew I would need to pick up My Pointe Exactly. I love the colour grey, and it looked so soft and lovely. Once I found out the polish had a jelly finish, I practically did a little happy dance.

The polishes in this collection are like magic, as you apply the first coat you have doubts, but they magically build to these beautiful colours. There is still visible nail line, but, personally, I feel with colours this delicate it makes the final manicure look even more feminine. Just lovely.

Also, I mentioned in an earlier post that I had changed my nail shape. Mt nails are now rounded off, and I really like it! I feel like my nails are stronger; I’m not sure if it is just in my head.

indoors, no flash

indoors, flash

Happy Friday!!

Loren

