Tags

, , ,

Hi there!  Today I have a review of Hits – Dionisio from the No Olimpo Collection.  On to the swatches!

All pictures are 3 coats of Hits Dionisio

indoors w/direct light and no flash

indoors w/direct light and flash

outdoors direct light no flash

See the rainbow!  I love holographic nail polishes! Unfortunately I don’t have very many in my collection; don’t have the exact numbers but less than 10%.  I wish I had more. 🙂

Anyways it was really easy to work with.  The polish was easy to apply and came off without a problem.  I added 1 coat of Seche Vite and I didn’t feel that doing so dulled the holo in anyway.  The only disappointing part is how small the bottle is.  It’s only 6 mL and I purchased it for about $10 plus shipping from Llarowe.

Ordering from the Llarowe website was great; it took about 1.5 weeks and shipping was less than $5 which is pretty awesome. And considering it came from Coloardo to Canada that makes it even more amazing.  Overall I was pleased with the transaction and would order from there again.  However you can order it directly from Hits Speciallita here (warning that the website is in Portugese) if you choose to.  If you would like to purchase from Llarowe click here.

What do you think about this? Are you into holo polishes?

Lauren

