Tags

, , , ,

I’m With the Lifeguard is part of China Glaze’s Summer Neons collection. Lauren stumbled across a display for this collection in her last haul, and picked up this and Beach Cruise-r for me (which I will be reviewing shortly). This collection is to be released in June 2012, but we seem to have found a location that released it early.

I’m With the Lifeguard is a shimmering lime green and is REALLY interesting. This polish is BRIGHT, like it glows. It almost looks like it is lit from within. Take a look, all the photos are taken outdoors, with no flash:

This mani has is 3 coats of I’m With the Lifeguard, 1 coat OPI Top Coat, and 1 coat Seche Vite.

It applied relatively easily, the first two coats looked questionable, but a good third coat really leveled out the application. The polish has a bit of a pearlized finish, but doesn’t have very noticable brush strokes. Very pretty!

Loren

