Tags

, , , ,

Happy hump day!  Today I have another review from the China Glaze Summer Neon 2012.  I ended up going back to the supply store to get Loren and I each two more colours. 🙂  Love’s A Beach is a really fun bright pink with subtle shimmer.

4 coats of China Glaze – Love’s a Beach (in various lights)

I really found this polish hard to photograph; incredibly camera shy.   If I had to describe it I would say it reminds me of a “Barbie” pink with very fine shimmer.  The formula was easy to work with however even with 4 coats there still was some VNL that could be seen.  It needs a top coat because it has a satin type of finish if you don’t use one; a look that I’m not particularly interested in.

What do you think? Will you be picking up any of the China Glaze Summer Neons?

Lauren

