Tags

, , , , , ,

I hope your week is going well.  Today I have a review of OPI Fly from the Nicki Minaj Collection that was released in January 2012.  I typically wear darker nail polish colours but with this nice weather that we are having it really making me veer towards brighter, more spring and summer looking polishes, like this one.

3 coats of OPI Fly indoors w/flash:

This is an amazing teal-blue creme polish.  It was easy to work with and I really liked it.  I wore it for as long as I could before I needed to take it off due to chipping.  It did really stain my cuticles when I did take it off which was a disappointment.  Other than that I would really recommended this colour if you are looking for a medium teal creme. And we can’t have too many of those, right?

Did you pick up any polish from the Nicki Minaj collection?

Lauren

