Tags

, , , ,

Happy hump day!  Loren and I have been really busy the past couple of nights helping out at a dance recital.  The girls did so well and we could not be more proud!  Today I have a review of Deborah Lippmann’s Sarah Smile which is a polish that my sister gave to me for my birthday one year.

4 coats of Deborah Lippmann Sarah Smile indoors with flash

4 coats of Deborah Lippmann Sarah Smile indoors without flash

This polish was nice but pretty streaky which is very different from most of the other Deborah Lippmann polishes that I own.  It was only after 4 coats did I get it to look streak free.  I did a comparison of this polish to OPI Barre My Soul which you can check out here.  It was not a dupe to that but it is still a nice colour.  I wish that it would have been easier to apply but I still really like the look of it.  This is an office appropriate colour for sure.

Don’t forget to follow our blog to get updated when we have new posts!

Lauren

