Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello! I hope the week treated you well.  I hope all of the American readers have a wonderful Memorial Day long weekend!  Today I have a review of China Glaze Aquadelic from the Electropop Collection that came out in January 2012.  I also have a comparison to see if this is a dupe for the legendary polish by China Glaze, For Audrey.

2 coats of China Glaze Aquadelic indoors w/flash

I really like this polish.  It feels very spring to me.  The application was great and I think it suits me.

Lacquer-Look-A-Likes: So how does this polish match up to the awesome For Audrey?

From Index to Pinky: For Audrey, Aquadelic, For Audrey and Aquadelic.

They are in the same family but I’m not calling them dupes.  I personally like Aquadelic more. I think that For Audrey doesn’t match with my skin tone very well and makes me looked washed out. Either way they both have great formulas and I’m happy to have them in my collection.

What do you think? Do you like colours like this?

Lauren

