Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi there! I hope you are enjoying the week so far.  I am looking forward to the long weekend.  I have a baby shower on Saturday and it is a long weekend in Canada so I have high hopes for the weekend.  Today I have a review of Enchanted Polish Hey Jude.  I discovered Enchanted Polish via The Polishaholic when she did a massive spam post one weekend.  I believe the company got their start on etsy but is now being sold on Llarowe.

2 coats of Enchanted Polish Hey Jude w/o top coat:

It is a beautiful green/purple duochrome with a holo.  I can’t really tell if this is a weak linear holo or a strong scattered holo, but either way there are rainbows all over my nails.  I was really surprised how opaque it got after only 2 coats however I think it would also look great layered over a black/purple colour.

I really like this and I have another 2 of the Beatles’ inspired polishes in my stash to review.  Well only 2 for now, there are some others on Llarowe that are calling my name. 🙂

I purchased mine from Llarowe for $15 for 15mL.

What do you think about indie nail polishes?

Lauren

