Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Happy Friday!  Today I have a review of OPI I Have a Herring Problem from the Holland Collection that was released in February 2012.  I have already reviewed Kiss Me On My Tulips which you can check out here.  I have worn this a couple of times before but never got around to reviewing it.  I tend to reach for it during the week because even though it is blue it’s a pretty soft colour and I feel like I can wear it to work.

3 coats of I Have a Herring Problem with top coat (pictures taken outdoors):

I like the shimmer in this polish however when I look at other people’s pictures of this polish it looks more green.  But my pictures and my polish are blue to me.  Not sure if I got a dud or what but I’m happy with the one that I got.

Did you pick up anything from the Holland Collection?

Lauren

