Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy weekend! Today’s polish comes from the 2011 OPI Holiday Collection the Muppets and it’s called Designer…De Better!.  This polish was released in October/November 2011 to coinside with the release of The Muppets (check out a cute trailer here).  This is a beautiful silver foil with copper glitter throughout.

2 coats of OPI Designer…De Better! outdoors:

I was surprised at how much I liked this colour.  I bought it because I heard good things but up close there is very sutble copper glitter that makes the polish look really great outdoors.

Side note, I also find it interesting that there has not been much information released from OPI about what the Holiday collection for 2012 will be.  By this time last year there were teaser pictures on some blogs but this year there is nothing.  Just wondering if any of you have seen any pictures from the 2012 OPI Holiday collection.

Did you buy anything from the OPI Muppets Collection?

Lauren

