Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Happy Monday! I hope you all had a great weekend.

Today I have a review of OPI Love Me Tender.  This polish was released in Spring 2005 and is from All Shook Up Collection.  It is a peach with a gold shimmer.  This polish is a black label OPI which means it has DBP and toluene.  I picked this up last year at a local nail supply store.

3 coats of OPI Love Me Tender:

I think is an okay polish.  Formula is thinner which I find is common among my older nail polishes.  But it was easy to work with.  I did like the colour but I wish the gold was a little more prominent.  I also heard that this is a dupe of Nars Orgasm.  However I can’t confirm that because I don’t have that NARS nail polish.  This polish has been discontinued however a quick Google search brings up a couple of e-tailers that are still selling this polish.

What do you think? Would you pick this polish up?

Lauren

