Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Happy Wednesday!  Have you entered our Blog giveaway!!!???  The giveaway closes on Aug 1st!

I hope the week has been going great for you!  Today I have a review from the China Glaze Summer 2012 Neon Collection, Flirty Tankini.  This would be my last polish of this collection. You can take a look at the rest of the reviews from Loren and myself here.

3 coats of China Glaze Flirty Tankini outdoors:

This is a peachy-pink polish with a hint of shimmer in it.  When I first bought this polish back in April I had a difficult time with the formula.  It is a little thicker and the dry time was slower than average.  When I attempted to use it before I did not wait long enough to allow it to dry in between coats and I used coats that were a little thicker.  This time I waited about 5 mins in between coats and used very thin coats.  I also found that there was a little bit of staining but it wasn’t too bad.

Did you end up purchasing any of the polishes from this collection?

Lauren

