Tags

, , , , , , ,

Happy Monday!  I’m off in Vegas this week with my husband but I scheduled a couple of posts to share with all of you.  Today I have a review of Essie Bobbing for Baubles.  This is was from the Winter 2011 collection Cocktail Bling.

1 coat of Essie Bobbing for Baubles:

First 2 pictures were taken in the sun and the last was taken in the shade.  First of all I LOVE that this is a one coater.  I don’t have a lot of those in my collection so it’s nice to not have to apply 3-4 coats of a colour to get it to where I want.  Anyways either way I think that this is a really nice dark blue/purple creme.  There was a little staining when I did a manicure clean up, but it wasn’t too bad.

I think it is similar to OPI Roadhouse Blues.  I actually have OPI Roadhouse Blues and I will do a comparison post when I come back to see if they are in fact dupes.

What do you think? Did you pick up anything from the Cocktail Bling Collection?

Lauren

