Tags

, , , , , , ,

Happy Friday! Any plans for the weekend?  I don’t have anything so far; I think this is going to be a pretty chill weekend.

Today I have a review Butter London’s Macbeth.  This was one of the nail polishes I purchased at Nordstrom when I was in Las Vegas last week.  Butter London is about $3 cheaper in the US so I picked up this one and Rosie Lee.  In fact most cosmetics/nail polishes are so I picked up quite a bit when I was there.

3 coats of butter London Macbeth:

Outdoors

Indoors

Butter London Macbeth is a pink/coral creme; Butter London calls this orangey coral.  Personally I would have thought that this polish would have been more of a blood red colour but this is a lovely colour.  I like this colour and I think it is a great alternative to red/pink when you want to wear something bright.  This does feel like an Spring/early Summer colour but I think it could be worn all year round should you choose 🙂

What do you think about this colour? Should it have been more of a blood red?

Lauren

And Canadian readers don’t forget to entry your info on Nail Polish Canada to win the entire new Fall 2012 Collection from butter London.

Please check out the website for more details: http://www.nailpolishcanada.com/categories/butter-london.html

