Tags

, , , , , ,

Happy Weekend! Today I wanted to show you a nail polish from Cult Nails called My Kind of Cool Aid.

A couple of weeks ago a got a message from Joanna who is a local reader of this blog and wanted to know if I wanted a couple of Cult Nail polishes.  Apparently there was a mistake with her order and they sent her more than she ordered.  After she contacted Cult Nails and offered to send them back they told her to not bother and to share them with other nail polish lovers.  I guess this is where I come in. 🙂

I often read a blog called ChitChatNails and Marta often features Cult Nails.  Looking at all of Marta’s beautiful pictures has made me quite interested in Cult Nails.  I was thinking about purchasing some anyways so when Joanna messaged me I was super thrilled! We met up, she gave me three nails polishes and I gave her a couple of extra bottles of OPI polishes that I had.  Truth be told I have since ordered 4 more Cult Nail polishes so they will be featured more often on this blog.

2 coats of Cult Nails My Kind of Cool Aid:

My Kind of Cool Aid is a beautiful light purple polish was silver shimmer.  This polish was part of the original collection I believe.  I really like this colour; the formula was also really smooth and easy to apply.  You could not see the shimmer so much inside but outside it was very visible.

Lastly I would like to address Cult Nails and the fantastic customer service.  I think what they did was wonderful and it is little things like that which I think help build a business and get loyal customers.

So THANK YOU Cult Nails.  You now have a loyal new customer, me! 🙂

If you want to order Cult Nails you can check them out here and I highly recommend it!

Lauren

