Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Happy Monday! Did you have a good weekend?  I did a lot of cooking this weekend but that saves me some trouble during the week so I can spend more time doing other things after I come home from work.

Today I have for you yet another nail polish by Cult Nails.  This one is called Mind Control and it was released in 2011 as part of the Super Powers Collection.

2 coats of Cult Nails Mind Control:

Mind Control has a dark purple base with purple and pink glitter.  When you move it into other lights the glitter shifts to a gold looking colour.  Personally I don’t like the way my pictures turned out and I think that this polish is much better in person.  When I was cleaning up the glitter, it kind of got all over my hands which was frustrating as well.

Another thing that I like about this polish is that I don’t have a single thing like this in my collection.  That seems like a theme for a lot of the Cult Nails colours that I have.  That is pretty impressive considering how many nail polishes colours have been released ever.  Just a side note on the actual colour itself.

And FYI if you like this I would suggest you make your way over to the Cult Nails website to pick it up.  It is considered limited edition.  You can get there via this link.

What do you think of Cult Nails?  Have you liked what you have seen so far?

Lauren

