Tags

, , ,

Hi there!  I had an interesting conversation with a girlfriend at work today.  I picked up a nail polish for her but it needs a top coat to look glossy.  My friend likes basic cremes so I figured it was fine once she put a top coat on but she was disappointed with the colour.  When we were talking about it later I discovered that the issue was that she doesn’t wear a top coat and she’s not really into the matte look.

I’m not going to lie living in my land of nail polish I just assume that everyone wears top coat.  But this got me thinking about the blog and the readers and I’m curious to hear what you think.  So I would love to hear from you please let me know what you think about this in the comment section.

  •  Do you wear a top coat?
  • If you don’t wear a top coat, why not?
  • Would you like to see pictures on the blog of what the polish looks like with and without a top coat?
  • Any other feedback that you have to make our blog better, we would love to hear from you.

Lauren

