Tags

, , , , , , ,

Happy hump day! I have to admit that I am looking forward to the long weekend that is coming up.  I think the weather will be nice so that makes a 3 day weekend even better.

Today I have a review of OPI My Very First Knockwurst.  This was released as part of the OPI Germany collection that came out earlier this month.  I picked this up last week at my local beauty supply store.  After seeing all of the swatches online I thought that a pink/cool based nude would work well for me.

3 coats  of OPI My Very First Knockwurst:

No Top Coat

Top Coat

This was a nice simple pink based nude colour.  It was a little streaky after 2 coats but 3 coats leveled it off perfect.  Doesn’t feel like a fall colour to me;  however it is a great work appropriate colour.

What do you think about this colour?

Lauren

