Tags

, , , ,

Hi everyone! It seems like we are mid-way through the week!  Is it wrong that I want this week to be over already?

What was the last beauty purchase that you were disappointed with? Did you return it?  What made you purchase it in the first place?

I have probably been wearing makeup for at least 10 years and I have had my fair share of disappointments when it comes to makeup purchases.  Recently I would say a couple of disappointing purchases would be a Revlon Lip Butter and bareMinerals READY Touch Up Veil.  Whenever I purchase makeup I try to look for a review online.  I heard really great things about both products but I was disappointed in both.  I found the Lip Butters too drying and there was some type of smell on for the Touch Up Veil that I could not handle.

What about you? When was the last time you purchased something you were disappointed in?

Lauren

