Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I hope you are enjoying the week so far.  With the official change of the season in North America this past weekend I’m really getting into more of the deep colours of the fall.  I have to admit it’s my favourite season so I’m really digging the weather right now.

Today I have a review another colour from the OPI Germany collection called Schnapps Out Of It!  I picked this up at the end of August for a friend but she didn’t like it and she gifted it to me!

3 coats of OPI  Schnapps Out Of It!:

No top coat

with 1 coat of Cult Nails Wicked Fast

I think that this is an interesting colour.  It has a certain terracotta look about it.  I like the faint shimmer because I think it adds some depth to the nail.  I’m not sure that I like the colour on me however; I think it’s a bit much.  I would be open to using it as an accent nail colour or even part of a water marble.

What do you think? Did you pick anything up from the OPI Germany collection? Are you enjoying the fall nail colours?

Lauren

