Tags

, , , , ,

Today I have a review of OPI Lincoln Park at Midnight.  From all I can tell this is from the Go Deliciously Dark Collection however I’m not sure of the release year.  Sometimes this is confused with Lincoln Park After Dark and while they are both purple and have common sounding names I assure you they are different.

2 coats of OPI Lincoln Park at Midnight:

This is a dark purple polish with a light silver shimmer.  I really love vampy colours like this.  The shimmer is really subtle however it makes the polish have some depth.  For references Lincoln Park After Dark is a dark purple creme with no shimmer.  I love LPAD and wear it on my toes all year round however  there is something nice about the shimmer in LPAM that changes the colour and gives it something extra.

Do you own and like to wear vampy colours and do you break them out with the changes of the season or do you wear the same thing all the time?

Lauren

