Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hi there! To all the Canadian readers I hope you had a great long weekend.

Today I have a review of another one of the nail polishes that I purchased when I was in Las Vegas.  Last year I believe a mini collection of this and 2 other polishes came that were exclusive to Nordstrom.  So when I was in Nordstrom I was very excited to see the full size verison of the minis so I picked out the one that I liked.  And now for the pictures!

3 coats of Deborah Lippmann – Just Dance:

This polish is actually all glitter based, similar to Deborah Lippmann Mermaid’s Dream but all one colour.  It felt as if it was like I had little blue disco balls on my nails. 🙂 I loved the colour and the formula however clean up was difficult because the small pieces of glitter move around when you are cleaning up.  But I did as best as I could and when they were dry I washed my hands, went to bed and hoped for the best.  Most of the stray glitters were gone by then.  It wore pretty well on me and lasted for about 4 days before major chips in the polish.

You can find this at Nordstrom.

Lauren

