Tags

, , , , , , ,

Happy Monday! I hope you had a good weekend.  Today I have another nail polish for you from the 2007 Russian Collection by OPI, Siberian Nights.  Siberian Nights was discontiuned this past year.  I believe it was replaced with a similar colour from the OPI Touring America Collection.  The Russian Collection is one of my favourites from OPI and as mentioned before I’m going to keep working my way through the collection to show you just how awesome it is.  🙂

3 coats of OPI Siberian Nights topped with Cult Nails Wicked Fast:

Siberian Nights is a dark purple creme.  It was a little patchy but leveled out well after 3 coats.  I like this colour but I’m finding I don’t really have much to say about it.  To be honest this isn’t a really special colour but it would be good for a collection that requires a deep purple creme if you don’t have one already.  While this has been discontinued by OPI you can still find it on Amazon and eBay for reasonable prices.

What do you think? Do you like this colour? Have you enjoyed what you have seen from the OPI Russian Collection?  Check out others from the OPI Russian Collection: Vodka & Caviar and Boris and Natasha.

Lauren

