Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Today I have for you a review of a Nails Inc polish called Bruton Street.  I believe that Nails Inc names their nail polish after streets in London.  A Google street view of Bruton Street, London and I can see things like Hermes, Burberry and  Stella McCartney (boy do I want to go to London).  This alone gives me the impression that this is a sophisticated varnish suitable for this street and shops.  Let’s take a look at the pictures.

2 coats of Nails Inc – Bruton Street topped with Cult Nails Wicked Hard:

This is a simple dusk pink/mauve creme.  The formula on this was really great.  I thought it was going to need 3 coats but 2 was more than enough.  This is another example of a great work appropriate nail polish.  This also reminds me of spring flowers and would be great to use for some nail art.

I bought this at Sephora on sale for $5 CDN however I can’t find it on the Sephora website anymore.  I do however see it on the Nails Inc Website here.

What do you think?  Have you used Nails Inc before?  Do you wear colours like this in the fall or only stick to dark colours.

Lauren

***Don’t forget to vote in the poll on the side.  I want to know what your favourite nail polish brand is so I can make sure I’m showing you guys what you want to see. 🙂

