Tags

, , , , , , ,

Happy Friday! Any plans for the weekend?  My husband and I are about 3 weeks away from moving into our first home.  We have some things that we need to finalize so that will be taking up a lot of our time probably until the end of the year.

Today I have a review of Essie Better Together which was released in 2011 as part of the Essie Wedding Collection.  I think that this is another example of a work appropriate nail polish.

3 coats of Essie – Better Together topped with Cult Nails Wicked Fast:

This is one of the nail polish colours that I really love.  Very similar to the kind of looks that came out of the OPI Ballet Collection released earlier this year.  This is a soft pink creme.  It was a little streaky but I think 4 coats would have alleviated that issue.

Even though this was released last year it can still be found on Amazon and Ulta.

What do you think? Do you like colours like this?

Lauren

