Tags

, , , , ,

Happy Monday! I hope everyone had a great weekend.

Today I have a review of Cult Nails Princess.  I picked this up a few months back from Cult Nails when I was ordering a whole bunch of stuff with a friend.  I was looking to add a couple more items to my order and I came across this polish.  Princess was released as part of the Cult Nails Fairy Tale Collection that was released in summer 2012.

I was drawn to this nail polish because it reminds me of Cinderella which reminds me of my sister, Kate.  Back in August 2010 Loren, Kate and I went to Disney World.  We all have favourite princesses and Kate’s is Cinderella.  This colour really reminds me of  Cinderella’s dress.  Let’s take a look at the pictures.

2 coats of Cult Nails – Princess topped with Cult Nails Wicked Fast:

Princess is a light dusty blue with a slight shimmer.  The formula was easy to work with and practically applied itself.  Personally I don’t think I have seen a colour like this.  Very much has a princess feel to it.  This is a really nice colour and something that I will reach for often.

I just realized that it is not available for sale anymore as it was limited edition when I purchased it.  But it’s just such a perfect colour that I wanted to share it.  If you ever get a chance to swap for it or if Cult Nails brings it back I highly suggest making this polish a part of your collection.

Lauren

