Tags

, , , , , , ,

Happy Wednesday! Today I have a review of another polish from the long ago released collection All Shook Up. I have already reviewed Love Me Tender, which is a peach nail polish with a gold shimmer, which looks very similar to the NARS Orgasm nail polish. This collection was released in 2005 and today I’m reviewing the collection namesake, All Shook Up. I picked this up a couple of weeks ago when I was at my local supply store.

4 coats of OPI All Shook Up topped with Cult Nails Wicked Fast:

All Shook up is a medium pink nail polish with a hint of pink shimmer in the base.   There is a little sheen to it so there is some depth to this polish.  This is a black label OPI so the formula is a little on the thin side however it was not watery but really easy to apply.  I’m a big fan of the older OPI nail polishes; I love the colours, the hidden shimmer and I love the fact that they wear like iron on me.

I personally love it and I’m happy I stumbled across it when I did.

What do you think? What was the latest HTF or discontinued nail polish you purchased?

Lauren

