Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi there! I hope you are having a good week so far. To all my American readers, Happy Thanksgiving. 🙂

Today I have another nail art manicure for you.  Last week my husband got really ill after some sushi so I stayed up with him until close to 5am while he was sick.  But I couldn’t really do much after I made him some tea so I started doing some swatches and playing with my stamping tools.  Below is the result.

I started with 2 coats of OPI My Very First Knockwurst and then grabbed a-england Saint George.  I used Konad plate #57 and the zebra design.

This one is okay.  I’m not sure I like the combination that much.  Maybe it would have looked better with a darker colour as the base.  I am still getting use to stamping and my skills are not that great yet either.  Ah well, you can’t win them all, right?

Lauren

