Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Saturday!  I hope everyone had a great week.  Any plans for the weekend?

Another nail art post this week! Gasp!!  The reason being is that I was asked by Nail Polish Canada if I would like to join a Holiday Nail Art Challenge.  I said yes (knowing that it would be difficult since it’s not really my forte) because I wanted to try and improve my skills.

This week the first challenge was “Snow.”  It could have been anything snow related but I went for the literal interpretation, snowflakes.

Tools and nail polish used:  OPI Fly, Butter London Henley Regatta, Essie Borrowed and Blue and Bundle Monster BM-323 plate.

Please check out the Week 1 Nail Polish Canada Challenge here and place your vote for who you think re-created “snow” the best! 🙂  Oh if you want to enter for the upcoming challenges go here.

Lauren

**Bundle Monster BM-323 was provided to me for review.  All nail polishes were purchased by myself.

