Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hi there! Today I have another nail polish from the Mariah Carey Collection.  This one is called Anti-Bleak.  This collection contained 4 “studio” shades and 4 “stage” shades.  All of the Liquid Sands are considered “stage” shades so today I’m showing you one of the “studio” shades.

3 coats of OPI Anti-Bleak topped with Cult Nails Wicked Fast:

OPI - Anti-Bleak

Anti-Bleak is a reddish-purple creme nail polish.  While I don’t think I have anything in my collection like it to be honest it’s not really an original colour in my opinion.  I think I remember one of the China Glaze colours from this past year’s holiday collection was similar to this.  That being said it’s a nice colour even though there is a little bit of staining when I was trying to clean up.

What do you think? After the glitters, holos and textured polishes, do you crave for a simple creme nail polish?

Lauren

*products were sent for review*

