Tags

, , , ,

Happy New Year!  I hope everyone had a safe and happy new year.  May 2014 bring everything you hope for and more.

Today I have a review of Cult Nails Flushed.  This nail polish was from the Behind Closed Doors collection released in for Fall/Winter 2012.

3 coats of Cult Nails – Flushed with Cult Nails Wicked Fast Top Coat

Cult Nails FlushedIsn’t this a gorgeous colour??  I found the application thick yet sheer however it was easy to work with.  It would probably look really great layered, maybe even over a dark blue or black.  Overall I like Cult Nails and their nail polish.  This has a little bit of a Clarins 230/Max Factor Fantasy Fire feeling about it.  But it’s way more accessible which is a huge plus.

You can find this on the Cult Nails website or for my Canadian friends on Nail Polish Canada.

Lauren

